Special UK/ Europe Product Sale
Return to Desiccated Bovine Thyroid Health Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 1


  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
WHAT A DIFFERENCE !!! June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Frances Koonce from Pana, IL United States  
I purchased this product from a health food store and have been taking it about three weeks . When I tried to stop synthetic thyroid meds on my own I was in excruciating pain as I didn't have accurate knowledge and something to replace the hormones I was lacking . However , my concern was short lived with this product . I reasoned that not only was I replacing the hormone for which I was taking a prescription , but I am actually getting the remaining hormones my body needs . So far no or little pain , my energy is slowly returning and my hair is coming back ! I never thought that would happen ! Now I wonder if I really have fibromyalgia or not . I am taking two tablets daily and may increase to 2 1/2 tabs in a week or so after seeing how I feel .
I am so thankful to have a product like this without having to get a prescription . I believe my sister will soon be experimenting with the similar product as we have the same health issues .

Was this review helpful to you?

  9 of 9 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Have My Life Back-Thank You! February 8, 2014
Reviewer: H Colon from Michigan  
These supplements have helped me more than I ever thought imaginable!  For 18 years I have fought with doctors to test my thyroid and no one would listen to me.  I finally took it upon myself and started with these supplements and I cannot tell you how good I feel.  I have my life back!  I haven't felt this good since I was a child.

Within the almost three weeks I have been taking this supplement, my temperature has stabilized, I am losing weight, I no longer have brain fog and can focus on tasks, my moods are stable, and my depression has disappeared! My skin has cleared up, I had zero cramping and a very light period (that has NEVER happened to me), and the energy!  Oh the energy!  I am able to start running again.

My life has changed so much and it is thanks to the nutri-meds!

I cannot thank you enough, I have my life back.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bovine Thyroid Tablets October 2, 2013
Reviewer: G. Brown from CA United States  
Absolutely impressed with these tablets & company! Thank you!!! I'm 42 years old & I have only had to take 1/2 a tablet... after the 1st day my throat felt better. The 2nd day I had more energy, the 3rd through 7th day (which I'm on now) I've been much warmer (I've always been cold & had to use electric blankets- top & bottom- but have not turned them on for the past week). I am so thankful that I found this website & product beyond words!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Miracle for me March 4, 2013
Reviewer: June Peters from Cincinnati, OH United States  
I feel so much better taking these. They only work for me if I take them with one drop of potassium iodide in a little water. Then...no more palpitations, no more sweating, no more missed days of work. I have been looking for an answer for 30 years! Finally found it. By the way, all my thyroid tests were normal but my body temperature was 94 upon awakening. Changed my life to find the answer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
This has changed my life.. August 12, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Hatboro, PA United States  
I've been on medications from my doctor, and I've tried other natural products, but NOTHING has worked like this! I'm finally out of my fog, my hair isn't falling out, my eyebrows are growing back, my rash is gone and I have energy (and so much more!). People don't understand everything your thyroid not functioning can do, so they never understood why I felt so crumby all the time. Now the don't need to! I feel amazing!

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thyroid- Hair falling out October 25, 2010
Reviewer: Kathy from nevada city, CA United States  
I was given the information to purchase these pills because nothing my doctor prescribed was working to keep my hair from falling out rapidly. I started taking these tablets and within 1 week I noticed my hair wasn't falling out like it had been for 3 years. Now several months later, I only have a few strands fall out. I LOVE this product and will continue to use forever!!! Thanks Nutri Med for taking that fear of losing my hair away. It WORKS! It really WORKS!

Was this review helpful to you?

  10 of 10 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bovine Thyroid Tablets March 27, 2010
Reviewer: Ruth H. from Spokane, WA United States  
I have been using the Bovine thyroid  tablets from Nutri-Meds for about 4 years.  It has made a definite improvement in my overall physical well-being, but most especially relieving the joint and muscle pain and stiffness I was experiencing.  It has helped tremendously in resolving the chronic memory problems and the mental fog I was experiencing.  It has made a huge difference in my energy level, and I no longer wake up tired.  This product has made a big difference for me, and I'm thankful I found this product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bovine Thyroid Tablets March 27, 2010
Reviewer: Susan Parsons from Belton, MO United States  
I have been taking this product for about 8 months and I really like it. After giving birth to my third child 13 months  ago, I was feeling very sluggish and having a hard time recovering from the pregnancy. After only a couple of weeks on this product I seemed to have a little more energy, more clarity of thought, I sleep better through the night, and it seems to help keep me regular intestinally. All in all, this product has served me very well!

Was this review helpful to you?