Special UK/ Europe Product Sale
Return to Desiccated Porcine Thyroid Health Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 3
Click to see more items


  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
I Have My a Life Back! September 9, 2014
Reviewer: Donna from Simpsonville, SC United States  
I'm only going to say this: After taking two porcine caps, twice-a-day, for two days, I caught myself thinking, '"I feel 'funny'." The 'funny feeling,' was feeling fabulous! How sad is it that since turning 47, my norm was feeling completely fatigued, brain-fogged, and overwhelmed, every single day, day in and day out? Please don't give up on ever receiving help, like I almost did! Try this product and be patient with yourself, as you find your ideal dosage. I hope that you feel better very soon!

About me:
Gender - female
Age - 49
Height - 5' 2"
Weight - 119
Porcine Thyroid Cap Dosage - 5/day, divided into two doses.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Very happy with the product! April 14, 2014
Reviewer: DONNA G from RIVER RIDGE, LA United States  
Honestly, I have not felt this good in years. Like so many other testimonials, I also tested within normal range for thyroid after complaining of tiredness, brain fog, constant constipation, unexplained muscle fatigue,depression and weight gain that seemed impossible to control.
I am happy to have found this product. Brain fog is gone, I can skip up stairs again and I'm actually laughing out loud again!
At 54 y/o, I am still too young to feel lousy all the time, and when you feel lousy, it puts you in a bad mood all the time.
Thank you nutri-meds, for the upgrade on my quality of life. Laughing out loud again is wonderful!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! October 2, 2013
Reviewer: rhonda musser from denham springs, LA United States  
I have been on Synthroid for 25 years....never was pleased with the way I felt but I didn't think I had a choice....my thyroid scan showed very little thyroid glad left....came across this product...gave it a try and it Worked!!!!!!!!!!!!!a little side benefit...the synthroid had driven my blood pressure up to the point that I had to go on blood pressure medicine...started the desiccated thyroid caps and 2 weeks later my blood pressure was so low that I had to get off the blood pressure med....nice little side effect....Thanks Nutri-Med for a great product..........

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
prcine capsules/10 September 16, 2013
Reviewer: marcie laporte from grand forks, ND United States  
I have been on the porcine capsules for 3 weeks and do I feel great...sleep so much better wake up rested a lot more energy,no more constipation,,dr had me on thyroid meds for 5 yrs now n never did what this product porcine is doing for me I feel more alive and my memory is coming back too..remember a lot more now..thankyou for this product..marcie

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 13 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thyroid capsules April 26, 2012
Reviewer: Yvonne from Portland, OR United States  
I have struggled with low thyroid for 5 years.  I could not find a physician who would look at symptoms rather than blood tests.  I found a naturopath who unfortunately only looked at blood tests as well.  After missing yet another family gathering because I was too cold and tired to drive to California, I decided I would take care of myself.  Thank goodness your supplements are available without a prescription.  Within a week of taking the capsules (started small worked my way up to 4 caps a day) I began to have more energy.  Now, three months later, my eyebrows are back, the hair on my arms has returned, I can function like a normal adult--not having to take naps after lunch and fall into bed exhausted by 8 p.m. You don't know what a blessing this has been to feel well again after all those years of frustration!  Thank you so much!

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got rid of my joint pain March 27, 2012
Reviewer: Gizella Proulx from Lake Worth, FL United States  
I'm a 46-year-old female with no confirmed thyroid problems but I had all the symptoms, most notably joint stiffness/discomfort and difficulty keeping up my body temperature. I take 2 a day and my joint stiffness goes away and my toes are no longer freezing. I live in Florida.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
A very happy customer March 18, 2012
Reviewer: Joni from Wisconsin, United States  
I took a leap of faith in trying this product, but I'm so happy I did. I feel so much better!!! Previously was on 1 grain Armour and discovered 2 of the Porcine Thyroid Health Capsules plus 1 Adrenal makes all the difference in how I feel.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Rating February 15, 2012
Reviewer: Diane Stewart from Sacramento, CA United States  
Sorry but my rating is excellent not fair .... Hit fair by mistake!  I started the capsule of porcine and adrenal tab today and I feel spectacular! I have been on Levo for 15 years and started cutting my dose by half in the last week. I was tired all day, grumpy,no fun and napping in the afternoon. After taking Nutri-Meds I felt warm, happy and alive. I feel like jogging not laying down! I was diagnosed in 1996 as a borderline hypo and the endocrinologist said Levo will put your thyroid to sleep and I would take it for life...it made me feel awful but I had no choice or knowledge of alternatives. I feel so good now...I'm juiced!  Thank you for the new old me! Diane in California

Was this review helpful to you?

  11 of 12 people found the following review helpful:
 
Words cannot express. Day 3 December 12, 2011
Reviewer: Tiffany R from Philly area, PA United States  
I already feel like I am gaining the "old me back"...I lost out on several years of my life,now 30. Once a type A, single mother, with a thriving career, home, traveled,  and so many opportunities ahead of me. Slowly my "energy" began to decline. I lost it all. I been in and out of you know where where I am told, "Everything looks "normal" and keep on your "s" regimen. your just depressed". I couldnt stand up, even to shower or cook a meal. Sleeping 12-42hrs straight. I barely could fill out my credit card info to purchase this product. Thank you, thank you, not only from me but my daughter.

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
porcine thyroid November 23, 2011
Reviewer: susan bonnewell from Fort Pierce, FL United States  
Wow is all I can say!..I have my mind back, focus and concentration are at 100% after 1 and 1/2 weeks on these capsules. My energy is coming back nicely and I don't feel so agitated and shakey and my breathing is much better...wow. Yesterday my daughter told me "it was sure nice to have Mom back"...YAY!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items