Special UK/ Europe Product Sale
Return to Desiccated Porcine Thyroid Health Tablets
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank You January 9, 2013
Reviewer: elizabeth samuels from tampa, FL United States  
Literally saved my quality of life!! You have my loyalty and appreciation for an awesome product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got my life back! September 20, 2012
Reviewer: Michelle Clark from Yale, IA United States  
Who knew that a little googling and some research would lead me to the product that gave me my life back? I am once again the person I used to be!! Gone is the brain fog, gone is the lack of energy, gone are some of the muscle complaints, gone is waking up exhausted...gone, gone, gone! Thank you Nutrimeds Porcine Thyroid Health Tablets!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I love the Porcine Thryoid Tablets June 30, 2012
Reviewer: Leslie E Scott from Portland, OR United States  
I love these tyroid tablets, I divide my daily dose into four pill boxes and have found this gives my body the support it needed throughout the day.  Cancer treatment saved my life but damaged my thyroid, I will be forever grateful to Nutri-Meds and the staff there for putting this wonderful product in the marketplace.  I have my life, my energy and my health back to a level that is worth living.  Thank you Nutri-Meds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Better lab readings in less than a month! August 3, 2011
Reviewer: dodo  
I used to take levo for few months and I was feeling very sick and having lots of side effects. I decided to try nutrimeds, I started with 1 tablet and increased it gradually to 2 tablets/day, in one month my TSH was lowered and my FT3 was increased, this means it really works, naturally and without having any side effects. Thank you so much for such a great product.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thank you July 18, 2011
Reviewer: Joshua Plummer from Portage, PA United States  
I decided to try desiccated thyroid after reading Stop the Thyroid Madness website. Now I feel like I did when I was a teenager. Also, I now have the proof to show my doctor the he was wrong.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product and shipping July 7, 2011
Reviewer: jojo a from illinois  
One day I got an email it was shipped and a few days later I received it.Even over a 3 day holiday weekend.Finally,the lump in my throat is gone and the brain fog is gone.More energy,too.Family history of thyroid disorders and fighting with doc that T3's weren't low enough for meds.These pills are a lifesaver.They're working for me from day 1.Thank you,Nutrimeds!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Doing Great May 11, 2011
Reviewer: Lisa from Minneapolis, MN United States  
I have been on this for a month now. Was taking two different thyroid pills a day and now this is all I take and feel great. I am so glad I switched. The synthetics were making me sick and getting so expensive. Thank you Nutri-Meds.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
Got my spark back! December 1, 2010
Reviewer: Cheryl from Kentwood, LA United States  
Just begin my 2 bottle of porcine thyroid.  Delivery is great-within 3-4 days of placing it online.  I begn with one table and went to 1 1/2 and got scared of all the energy I had.  Cut back to 1 and felt ok.  Am now taking 1 /1/4 and feel so well!  Simple feeling a sense of well-being is wonderful. I am sleeping much less, skin is normal again, I have energy to do what I want when I want, as much as I want - well within reason for a 62 year.  I am even able to sense when I am hot or cold - that feels so normal.  I am grateful for the chance at taking charge of some such an important part of my life.  Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
porcine thyroid,adrenal,and pregnenolone July 2, 2010
Reviewer: Angie Lollar from Jasper, AL United States  
I was at first nervous about taking the products because it isn't fda approved but i had read the reviews and was looking for something to work for me. I felt a difference in about 3 days after starting taking the porcine thyroid,adrenal, and the pregnenolone. I feel better than i have ever felt, i have more energy and better sleep. I recommend these products to anyone who has thyroid issues and for me i also tested it necessary for some adrenal support and hormone therapy. so thanks nutri meds. I am a regular customer from now on!!!!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Porcine Thyroid June 6, 2010
Reviewer: Connie from Waco, TX United States  
I was very sick with undiagnosed hypothyroidism for many years. I heard Dr. Mark Starr on the radio and bought his book. I have been taking porcine thyroid for almost 2 months and I feel better than I have in 10 years! I finally know what is wrong with me and have the product to manage my condition naturally. I also take quality supplements such as iodine/iodide, selenium, iron and zinc to boost thyroid function. Thank you for being there! I'm getting my life back!

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items