Special UK/ Europe Product Sale
Return to Desiccated Whole Adrenal Tablets-80mg
Sort By::
Page of 1


  1 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Perfect! June 7, 2016
Reviewer: Dawn from Onamia, MN United States  
Between the Adrenal supplement and the Thyroid supplement I feel like a whole new person.I'm 58 years old and have been sick since birth.I've been fighting to get better most of my life.I had made a complete life change with diet,exercise,and emotional/brain training.I was starting to do good,when my Dr changed my meds and I crashed big time.Everything got worse,and my hair fell out!Your supplements are what is making the difference,now I'm doing great!.I'm thrilled to say I am finally living my life with ease.I still have a ways to go,but now I get up in the morning looking forward to the day! Thank you Nutrimeds

Was this review helpful to you?

  5 of 5 people found the following review helpful:
 
Well worth it! September 16, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Red Oak, TX United States  
I work in the stressful industry of airline crew scheduling which is grueling shift work along high stress situations.  After a couple of years my cortisol levels were way to high.  After taking the Whole Adrenal Glandular for over 6 months now, not only do I have more energy, my cortisol levels are now in the normal range.  Thank you Nutri-Meds for this excellent product!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
x July 13, 2011
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from x  
x

Was this review helpful to you?

  7 of 7 people found the following review helpful:
 
Whole Adrenal and Adrenal Cortex October 7, 2010
Reviewer: Tai from Scottsdale, AZ United States  
Have been taking this for awhile now and I am so impressed with how much better I am feeling!! No fatigue able to get through my day with ease and with great energy! Thank you Nutri-Meds!

Was this review helpful to you?

  15 of 15 people found the following review helpful:
 
whole adrenal July 21, 2010
Reviewer: Jean Rodriguez from Tampa, FL United States  
This is the best natural product i have ever purchased . I was having problems with swelling , monthly cycles, and joint pain. I started taking this product and after about 2 weeks , all the swelling and joint pain vanished. LOVE THIS PRODUCT . Thank You Nutri -Meds

Was this review helpful to you?

  14 of 18 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thyroid/Iodine suppression by Soy in diet May 24, 2010
Reviewer: Joscelyn (Jo) Hortin from Welshman's Reef, Victoria Australia  
Istarted taking Porcine Thyroid in Jan2009 with good results but still kept having relapses of poor health until I did some research into the shocking side effects of Soy .Since diligently reading all labels and eliminating all forms of Soy from our diet I now have stable health . Nearly every processed {man-made) product has that insidious ingredient LECITHIN as an Emulsifier and if you doubt how damaging soy is just Google it or read up Wise Traditions published by Weston.A.Price Foundation in Washington .

Was this review helpful to you?

  13 of 14 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thyroid/Adrenal April 20, 2010
Reviewer: Janice Vergeer from Maryville, TN United States  
I started taking the porcine thyroid and adrenal supplements. It has taken me 6 months of slowly adding and adjusting my doses and talking to the very helpful people at Nutri Meds. I feel as though I have my life again. I can't say enough about how these products have returned my strength, peace and overall feeling of well being.

Was this review helpful to you?

  42 of 42 people found the following review helpful:
 
Adrenal Glandulars March 27, 2010
Reviewer: Dean Hutchins from Crown Point, IN United States  
I've been taking the Adrenal Glandulars for about two months and I can see an obvious difference.
I was a paramedic for 15 years in a busy urban area, 24 hour shifts, averaging 12-15 calls per shift with lots high stress trauma and pediatric calls. Your adrenal glands literally get worn out and chronic fatigue takes over. Anxiety becomes another side effect I was plagued with from the stress.
Adrenal Glandulars have helped to bring back proper function of my own adrenal glands, anxiety levels are nearly zero, focus is increasing and they are a great support to the Dessicated Thyroid Glandular product too. Sleep patterns are much better, I've lost the mental fog plaguing me, increased libido and much more energy.
I also support these with a good quality form of Iodine, selenium, magnesium, zinc and plenty of cod liver oil.

Was this review helpful to you?