Special UK/ Europe Product Sale
Return to Desiccated Bovine Thyroid Health Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing product August 9, 2019
Reviewer: Amanda Seip from Montezuma , IA United States  
My daughter has hypothyroidism and was put on Synthroid back in August of last year.Her level then was at 25.She was a complete mess on Synthroid.From crying to fast heart rate,she could not take it.The Dr. would not stray from Synthroid and wanted her to take a higher dose.I went online looking for anything that would help and stumbled upon Nutri Meds bovine thyroid.I read the reviews and was skeptical but placed my order.She started taking 1 pill every morning.We went back in November for lab work and her number was at 15.I was amazed and knew we found something truly great.Today July 29,2019,we went back for labs and she’s now at an 8.For anyone who is struggling with Synthroid and can’t find anyone who’ll listen,please give this a try,it changed my daughter’s life!

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Excellent quality. July 23, 2019
Reviewer: Heba soliman from Egypt  
I want to thank you for this excellent quality product you provide, I changed from Erfa to BovinThyroid after the huge increase in it's prices and because the Egyptian prescription  is not accepted in USA... So I had to buy it from a drug store on a pacific island  .But now the BovineThyroid is even better than Erfa in my opinion,I can get it without prescription , adequate lab tests,good price and even more suitable for religious reasons. Thank you Nutri-Meds... 👌

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Clean ingredients. January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Caroline  
I just want to say how thankful I am that you carefully choose your ingredients and are using grass fed bovine thyroid. Pig products are a sensitivity for me, so my last thyroid medication causes itching and swelling. I do much better on this! Thanks

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Lab test reveals proven results January 16, 2019
Reviewer: Kat from Highland, MD United States  
I have been using Nutri-Meds Bovine thyroid capsules for several years and can attest to their efficacy of helping improve my thyroid, as my antibody and all lab reports improved & are now in perfect range. Although,  focusing positively in many ways to increase better health, I have had zero issues or problems using Nutri-Meds dessicated thyroid products and believe they are a pure and effective supplement; without needing an Rx. Actually, after using only Rx thyroid for years, including Synthroid, Cytomel, and other dessicated products, this has been the best because it actually works. Test results reveal effectiveness. Communication with the owner's of Nutri-Meds has been excellent, as they provide legitimate and honest answers to many questions. This company is very reliable/helpful and I will remain a repeat cusomer. Thank you Nurti-Meds. I hope you are able to continue helping others for a very long time..

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best nutritional supplement! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from FL United States  
Provides me with the nutrition I was lacking so that I feel better. My thyroid labs always came back normal but obviously I needed the nutrition for my body to work properly. Our ancestors ate organ meats for a reason and didn't have the problems we have now. I cannot recommend this company enough. I tried the other brands and this product has been consistent and makes a real difference in how I feel. Before this brand and product I didn't even know I had delicate pretty ankles.  I thought my thinning eyebrows, goiter and tiredness were the only issues. It was shocking to see how much my body needed the nutrients in this supplement to work properly. My skin, overall mood and ability to handle stress is so much better as well. And the customer service is AWESOME! They actually called me when there was a problem with my order, an actual caring human called on the phone.  I recommend giving this a try if you think you are lacking the nutrition needed to function properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  6 of 6 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Customer from USA  
Thank you for this amazing product.Though my TSH was in the "normal" range, and I live a healthy life, I felt awful. I suffered with symptoms of hypothyroid (weight gain, fatigue,depression, low morning temp,hair loss) until I began taking your thyroid supplement. Now my energy is back,  the extra weight melted off, and I feel like my self again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thyroid March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Legnon from New Braunfels, TX United States  
I have been using your thyroid supplements for about 3 yrs. and I have felt better than when I was using prescriptions. With the new bovine thyroid & a good diet I have lost about 80 lbs. I lack 13 lbs from being at the weight I should be & I feel great. Thank you for all that your doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
At Last! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I struggled for years w/ fatigue,constantly feeling cold,low energy,thinning hair & brain fog which lead to depression I feel good again after taking Nutri-Meds. I was finally referred to an endocrinologist.Blood tests showed that my thyroid levels were normal but thyroid level trends were abnormal and I was given Levoxyl. I was fine until I had to use a different practitioner (insurance reasons).The next endocrinologist decreased my dose. Within one month the same symptoms were back.I searched the internet for thyroid supplements & found Nutri-Meds.I take 2 with 1 Levoxyl daily.I feel like myself again,energetic, focused,no more thinning hair or depression.Conventional medicine falls short in this area.It tends to rely on big pharma and chemically created meds which usually cause more harm than good. They give no credence to natural alternatives. As an RN and a customer who greatly benefited from using this product, I highly recommend Nutri-Meds thyroid supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ever!!! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Buckhorn, ON Canada  
Hi Marisue. Just want to let you know that I am one happy customer. Your new Bovine Thyroid Capsules are the best ever. I feel utterly whole and fantastic. No nagging thyroid related problems. And all I need to maintain this great feeling is one capsule a day! Thank you so much for all your caring and hard work to deliver this product to your customers. Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  3 of 3 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feeling Great! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mell from California, United States  
Back story: Both parents were hypothyroid. 2004 diagnosed with a goiter, TSH in normal range, doctors ignore symptoms. 2008 TSH finally outside normal range, start taking synthroid. Jan 2012 proper diagnosis, Hashimoto Thyroiditis, find endocrinologist who supports managing my thyroid more naturally but still wants me on synthroid (25mcg was enough when I managed my diet to support my autoimmune issues). Recently my husband switched jobs & insurance changed so I let my sythroid run out. Time to try dedicated thyroid & stop having to fight doctors for proper care.

Enter NutriMeds. Wow! I started taking one capsule per day in April felt better within a week but  still felt sluggish in the mornings & exhausted overall (being a mom of young kids is no excuse). I increased to 2 capsules per day. I haven't been a morning person for 20 years but now wake easily between 6-7am without an alarm. I still struggle with what feels like 99 autoimmune issues but my thyroid ain't one, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items