Special UK/ Europe Product Sale
Return to Desiccated Bovine Thyroid Health Capsules
Sort By::
Page of 2
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Best nutritional supplement! September 6, 2018
Reviewer: Stacey from FL United States  
Provides me with the nutrition I was lacking so that I feel better. My thyroid labs always came back normal but obviously I needed the nutrition for my body to work properly. Our ancestors ate organ meats for a reason and didn't have the problems we have now. I cannot recommend this company enough. I tried the other brands and this product has been consistent and makes a real difference in how I feel. Before this brand and product I didn't even know I had delicate pretty ankles.  I thought my thinning eyebrows, goiter and tiredness were the only issues. It was shocking to see how much my body needed the nutrients in this supplement to work properly. My skin, overall mood and ability to handle stress is so much better as well. And the customer service is AWESOME! They actually called me when there was a problem with my order, an actual caring human called on the phone.  I recommend giving this a try if you think you are lacking the nutrition needed to function properly.

Was this review helpful to you?

  4 of 4 people found the following review helpful:
 
THE BEST! March 27, 2018
Reviewer: Happy Customer from USA  
Thank you for this amazing product.Though my TSH was in the "normal" range, and I live a healthy life, I felt awful. I suffered with symptoms of hypothyroid (weight gain, fatigue,depression, low morning temp,hair loss) until I began taking your thyroid supplement. Now my energy is back,  the extra weight melted off, and I feel like my self again!

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thyroid March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Gail Legnon from New Braunfels, TX United States  
I have been using your thyroid supplements for about 3 yrs. and I have felt better than when I was using prescriptions. With the new bovine thyroid & a good diet I have lost about 80 lbs. I lack 13 lbs from being at the weight I should be & I feel great. Thank you for all that your doing.

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
At Last! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person  
I struggled for years w/ fatigue,constantly feeling cold,low energy,thinning hair & brain fog which lead to depression I feel good again after taking Nutri-Meds. I was finally referred to an endocrinologist.Blood tests showed that my thyroid levels were normal but thyroid level trends were abnormal and I was given Levoxyl. I was fine until I had to use a different practitioner (insurance reasons).The next endocrinologist decreased my dose. Within one month the same symptoms were back.I searched the internet for thyroid supplements & found Nutri-Meds.I take 2 with 1 Levoxyl daily.I feel like myself again,energetic, focused,no more thinning hair or depression.Conventional medicine falls short in this area.It tends to rely on big pharma and chemically created meds which usually cause more harm than good. They give no credence to natural alternatives. As an RN and a customer who greatly benefited from using this product, I highly recommend Nutri-Meds thyroid supplements.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
The best ever!!! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Nancy from Buckhorn, ON Canada  
Hi Marisue. Just want to let you know that I am one happy customer. Your new Bovine Thyroid Capsules are the best ever. I feel utterly whole and fantastic. No nagging thyroid related problems. And all I need to maintain this great feeling is one capsule a day! Thank you so much for all your caring and hard work to deliver this product to your customers. Nancy

Was this review helpful to you?

  2 of 2 people found the following review helpful:
 
Feeling Great! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Mell from California, United States  
Back story: Both parents were hypothyroid. 2004 diagnosed with a goiter, TSH in normal range, doctors ignore symptoms. 2008 TSH finally outside normal range, start taking synthroid. Jan 2012 proper diagnosis, Hashimoto Thyroiditis, find endocrinologist who supports managing my thyroid more naturally but still wants me on synthroid (25mcg was enough when I managed my diet to support my autoimmune issues). Recently my husband switched jobs & insurance changed so I let my sythroid run out. Time to try dedicated thyroid & stop having to fight doctors for proper care.

Enter NutriMeds. Wow! I started taking one capsule per day in April felt better within a week but  still felt sluggish in the mornings & exhausted overall (being a mom of young kids is no excuse). I increased to 2 capsules per day. I haven't been a morning person for 20 years but now wake easily between 6-7am without an alarm. I still struggle with what feels like 99 autoimmune issues but my thyroid ain't one, lol.

Was this review helpful to you?

  1 of 1 people found the following review helpful:
 
Pregnant with Hypothyroidism March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Melissa Y from Mason, MI United States  
My thyroid was radiated during Hodgkin's lymphoma treatments in 2010. When I got pregnant 7 yrs later, my TSH climbed from 5.02 to 6.87 in a month. I was feeling unmotivated, no energy and depressed often. I began taking Nutri-Meds bovine thyroid supplements. One tablet was to much so I cut down to a half. In 6 weeks my TSH went down to 0.72 and my free T3 and T4 were normal too. Praise God. I feel energy I haven't felt for years. My body wakes up early just to take it. I've never been a morning person. My depression symptoms have also disappeared. I feel great. My pregnancy is now on the right track. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Awesome product March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Sydney, nsw Australia  
9 years ago I had my Thyroid taken out due to a very severe case of Graves Disease and my life has never been the same.
I was over waking up every morning not knowing how I was going to feel that day, so I have been on the hunt for a natural alternative. I came across Nutri- Meds Bovine Capsule & bought a bottle. It's been 3 months & I ( & everyone around me) has noticed a change, a very big change. I have dropped 10kg, my nails are growing my skin isn't itchy & dry. The whites of my eyes are becoming clear again, the bags under my eyes are gone & my facial skin is clear.
I still have a little way to go but in 3 months I can't give this product enough praise, enough so I have just purchased 2 more bottles as I will never go back to synthetic thyroid medicine again !

Thank you to Nutri-Meds for this product !! I feel like myself again.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
This is a miracle supplement! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Ann Najjar from Middleburg Heights, OH United States  
I ran out of my synthroid for 5 days and was feeling horrible.  This supplement arrived and I took one pill and within an hour, I was back to normal and better than normal.  I will be a permanent customer.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great customer service!!! March 5, 2018
Reviewer: Patricia Bohman from Durand , MI United States  
I received this product in a timely manner and found that it didn’t work for my condition. The company was very understanding and expedited my return. Thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items